Sign In

ATRF Board Updates

Recently, the Government appointed a new board member to fill a vacant board position. We want to warmly welcome Tim Wiles as our newest Board Member.

Tim is the President and CEO of the Credit Union Deposit Guarantee Corporation and has been a valued member of numerous, related boards over the years including AIMCo and the Public Sector Pension Plan. Tim has also spent nearly 25 years with the provincial government, including seven years as a Deputy Minister. His experience and expertise will be an asset to ATRF.

We are also pleased that Board Member Maria Holowinsky's term has been renewed for another three years. Maria has been a Board Member since 2017 and is an invaluable member of the team.  

© Copyright 2015, Alberta Teachers' Retirement Fund Board
Legal Information