Sign In
Sign In to access your personal pension information!



ATRF Welcomes New Board Members

ATRF is proud to announce the following new members to the ATRF Board:

  • John Butler
  • Catherine Connolly
  • Kareen Stangherlin
  • Marvin Romanow

For more details on these new members, please read the full article.

Read Full Article

NEW Web Tool in the Teachers' Lounge

​Check out our new videos on Completing Your Pension Options Package...

Read Full Article

Contribution Rate Reduction

​Effective September 1, 2016, teacher contribution rates will be reduced.​

Read Full Article


© Copyright 2015, Alberta Teachers' Retirement Fund Board
Legal Information